Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Dewick2GO

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, August 7
» Saturday, August 8
» Sunday, August 9
» Monday, August 10
» Tuesday, August 11
» Wednesday, August 12
» Thursday, August 13
» Friday, August 14
» Saturday, August 15
» Sunday, August 16
» Monday, August 17
» Tuesday, August 18
» Wednesday, August 19
» Thursday, August 20
» Friday, August 21
» Saturday, August 22
» Sunday, August 23
» Monday, August 24
» Tuesday, August 25
» Wednesday, August 26
» Thursday, August 27

Legend
AF = All 9 Free (Allergen Free)
SB= Salad Bar
VG = Vegan
(V) = Vegetarian
=Contains Eggs
=Contains Milk
=Vegan Recipes
Menus for Saturday, August 8, 2020
Takeout Food, Fresh to Order

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Brunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- ON THE SIDE --
AF Apple Cinnamon Chia Pudding 
 
 
 
Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal Cup 
 
 
 
Assorted 8oz Milk; Whole, 1%, Chocolate 
 
 
 
Assorted Almond Milk, 10oz 
 
 
 
Assorted Gatorade 
 
 
 
Assorted Granola Bars 
 
 
 
Assorted Kashi Cereal 
 
 
 
Assorted Kellogg Cereal Cup 
 
 
 
Assorted Kellogg Cereal Cup 
 
 
 
Banana Overnight Oats 
 
 
 
Blueberry, Kale & Coconut Smoothie 
 
 
 
Plain Yogurt 
 
 
 
Quaker Brown Sugar Oatmeal Cup 
 
 
 
Strawberry Yogurt 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
Bacon, & Cheese English Muffin 
 
 
 
& Cheese Muffin 
 
 
 
Sausage, & Cheese on English Muffin 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
Fried Hash Browns 
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
Assorted Bagels 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
Beef Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
-- GRILLED SANDWICH --
Grilled Blackened Tofu Torta Sandwich (V) 
 
 
 
Grilled Cheddar Cheese Sandwich on Sourdough 
 
 
 
Roast Beef Wrap w/Herb Cheese Spread 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
Grilled Moroccan Chicken Thigh 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
Spinach Pie (V) 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
Grilled Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Grilled Hamburger 
 
 
 
Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
VG Sweet Potato & Black Bean Burger 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Broccoli, Cauliflower & Carrots 
 
 
 
-- SIDES --
Assorted Snacks 
 
 
 
Breaded Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
Cajun Fries w. Scallions 
 
 
 
Cole Slaw 
 
 
 
Fresh Mixed Berries 
 
 
 
Steak Fries 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Garden Salad 
 
 
 
VG Kale & White Bean Salad w/ Tahini Lemon Dressing 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Brownie 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- ON THE SIDE --
AF Apple Cinnamon Chia Pudding 
 
 
 
Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal Cup 
 
 
 
Assorted 8oz Milk; Whole, 1%, Chocolate 
 
 
 
Assorted Almond Milk, 10oz 
 
 
 
Assorted Gatorade 
 
 
 
Assorted Granola Bars 
 
 
 
Assorted Kashi Cereal 
 
 
 
Assorted Kellogg Cereal Cup 
 
 
 
Assorted Kellogg Cereal Cup 
 
 
 
Banana Overnight Oats 
 
 
 
Blueberry, Kale & Coconut Smoothie 
 
 
 
Plain Yogurt 
 
 
 
Quaker Brown Sugar Oatmeal Cup 
 
 
 
Strawberry Yogurt 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
Beef Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
-- GRILLED SANDWICH --
Grilled Blackened Tofu Torta Sandwich (V) 
 
 
 
Grilled Cheddar Cheese Sandwich on Sourdough 
 
 
 
Roast Beef Wrap w/Herb Cheese Spread 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
Salmon & Penne w/Cajun Cream 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
Black Bean Tortilla Casserole (V) 
 
 
 
Spinach w/Mushrooms 
 
 
 
VG Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
Grilled Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Grilled Hamburger 
 
 
 
Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
VG Sweet Potato & Black Bean Burger 
 
 
 
-- SIDES --
Assorted Snacks 
 
 
 
Breaded Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
Cajun Fries w. Scallions 
 
 
 
Cole Slaw 
 
 
 
Fresh Mixed Berries 
 
 
 
Steak Fries 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Garden Salad 
 
 
 
VG Kale & White Bean Salad w/ Tahini Lemon Dressing 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
Double Chocolate Cake 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®