Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Hodgdon Food On-the-Run

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, October 22
» Friday, October 23
» Saturday, October 24
» Sunday, October 25
» Monday, October 26
» Tuesday, October 27
» Wednesday, October 28
» Thursday, October 29
» Friday, October 30
» Saturday, October 31
» Sunday, November 1
» Monday, November 2
» Tuesday, November 3
» Wednesday, November 4
» Thursday, November 5
» Friday, November 6
» Saturday, November 7
» Sunday, November 8
» Monday, November 9
» Tuesday, November 10
» Wednesday, November 11

Legend
SB = Salad Bar
(V) = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Friday, October 23, 2020
Convenient Take-Out Meals & Snacks

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST SANDWICHES --
Bacon Egg & Cheese Croissant 
 
 
 
Bacon, Egg & Cheese On Whole Wheat Muffin 
 
 
 
Egg & Cheese Croissant Sandwich 
 
 
 
Egg & Cheese Sandwich On Whole Wheat Muffin 
 
 
 
Sausage Egg & Cheese Croissant 
 
 
 
Sausage, Egg & Cheese on Whole Wheat English Muffin 
 
 
 
-- PASTRIES, DESSERTS & BREADS --
Blueberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chunk Cookie 
 
 
 
Coffee Cake Muffin 
 
 
 
Cranberry & Walnut Muffin 
 
 
 
Large Butter Croissant 
 
 
 
Lemon Poppy Muffin 
 
 
 
Pistachio Muffin w/Walnuts 
 
 
 
-- DELI STOP SANDWICHES & WRAPS --
Arlington Bagel Sandwich 
 
 
 
Assorted Bagels 
 
 
 
Cambridge Sandwich 
 
 
 
Deli Sliced Genoa Salami 
 
 
 
Deli Sliced Roast Beef 
 
 
 
Medford Bagel Sandwich 
 
 
 
Sliced Provolone Cheese 
 
 
 
Sliced Swiss Cheese 
 
 
 
Sliced Virginia Baked Ham 
 
 
 
Somerville Bagel Sandwich 
 
 
 
Tuna Fish 
 
 
 
Turkey Breast 
 
 
 
-- G&G SANDWICHES AND WRAPS --
Chicken Caesar Wrap 
 
 
 
Falafel Wrap 
 
 
 
Grilled Chicken w/Tomato & Mozzarella on Gluten Free Roll 
 
 
 
Roasted Turkey w/Lettuce on Gluten Free Roll 
 
 
 
Tuna Salad on Whole Wheat 
 
 
 
Tuna Salad on a Gluten Free Roll 
 
 
 
VG Chickpea Salad Wrap 
 
 
 
Vietnamese Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- G&G SALADS --
Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad No Croutons 
 
 
 
Quinoa Salad w/ Spin, Beets & Pepitas 
 
 
 
VG Fall Garden Side Salad 
 
 
 
VG Roasted Chickpea Taco Salad 
 
 
 
Winter Greens Salad w/Chicken & Walnuts 
 
 
 
-- G&G SNACKS & TO GO ITEMS --
Vanilla Greek Yogurt & Hemp Granola Parfait 
 
 
 
Vegetable Crudite w/Red Pepper Hummus 
 
 
 
Vermont Cabot Cheddar & Grapes 
 
 
 
-- CHURROS CALIENTE --
Chili Lime Marinated Steak 
 
 
 
Pulled Chicken Carnitas 
 
 
 
Pulled Pork Carnitas 
 
 
 
Refried Beans 
 
 
 
Seasoned Ground Beef for Build Your Own Burrito 
 
 
 
-- CHURROS TOPPINGS & SIDES --
Cut Corn 
 
 
 
Diced Spanish Onions 
 
 
 
Fresh Pico De Gallo Salsa 
 
 
 
Jalapeno Pepper 
 
 
 
Mild White Shredded Cheddar 
 
 
 
Sauteed Peppers & Onions 
 
 
 
Sour Cream 
 
 
 
Thick N Chunky Mild Salsa 
 
 
 
VG Black Beans Cubano 
 
 
 
VG Mexican Rice 
 
 
 
-- HODGE PODGE --
Diced Roasted Chicken Breast Meat 
 
 
 
Sweet & Spicy Thai Wings 
 
 
 
VG Roasted Tofu 
 
 
 
VG Tri Colored Quinoa 
 
 
 
VG Wild Rice Blend 
 
 
 
-- PAN ASIA --
Szechwan Sauce 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®