Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Hodgdon Food On-the-Run

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, January 24
» Monday, January 25
» Tuesday, January 26
» Wednesday, January 27
» Thursday, January 28
» Friday, January 29
» Saturday, January 30
» Sunday, January 31
» Monday, February 1
» Tuesday, February 2
» Wednesday, February 3
» Thursday, February 4
» Friday, February 5
» Saturday, February 6
» Sunday, February 7
» Monday, February 8
» Tuesday, February 9
» Wednesday, February 10
» Thursday, February 11
» Friday, February 12
» Saturday, February 13

Legend
SB = Salad Bar
(V) = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Monday, January 25, 2021
Convenient Take-Out Meals & Snacks

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- PASTRIES, DESSERTS & BREADS --
Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Coffee Cake Muffin 
 
 
 
Cranberry & Walnut Muffin 
 
 
 
Lemon Poppy Muffin 
 
 
 
-- DELI STOP SANDWICHES & WRAPS --
Assorted Bagels 
 
 
 
Cambridge Sandwich 
 
 
 
Tuna Fish 
 
 
 
Turkey Breast 
 
 
 
-- G&G SANDWICHES AND WRAPS --
Al Pastor Chicken Sand 
 
 
 
Chicken Caesar Wrap 
 
 
 
Grilled Chicken w/Tomato & Mozzarella on Gluten Free Roll 
 
 
 
Roasted Turkey w/Lettuce on Gluten Free Roll 
 
 
 
Tuna Salad on a Gluten Free Roll 
 
 
 
VG Chickpea Salad Wrap 
 
 
 
VG Chipotle BBQ Tofu w/ Carmelized Onions 
 
 
 
Vietnamese Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- G&G SALADS --
Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad No Croutons 
 
 
 
Sweet Potato Buddha Bowl 
 
 
 
VG Roasted Chickpea Taco Salad 
 
 
 
Winter Greens Salad w/Chicken & Walnuts 
 
 
 
-- G&G SNACKS & TO GO ITEMS --
Strawberry Yogurt & Hemp Granola Parfait 
 
 
 
Vegetable Crudite w/Red Pepper Hummus 
 
 
 
Vermont Cabot Cheddar & Grapes 
 
 
 
-- CHURROS CALIENTE --
Chili Lime Marinated Steak 
 
 
 
Pulled Chicken Carnitas 
 
 
 
Pulled Pork Carnitas 
 
 
 
Refried Beans 
 
 
 
Seasoned Ground Beef for Build Your Own Burrito 
 
 
 
-- CHURROS TOPPINGS & SIDES --
Cut Corn 
 
 
 
Diced Spanish Onions 
 
 
 
Diced Tomatoes 
 
 
 
Fresh Pico De Gallo Salsa 
 
 
 
Jalapeno Pepper 
 
 
 
Mild White Shredded Cheddar 
 
 
 
Sauteed Peppers & Onions 
 
 
 
Sour Cream 
 
 
 
Thick N Chunky Mild Salsa 
 
 
 
VG Black Beans Cubano 
 
 
 
VG Mexican Rice 
 
 
 
-- HODGE PODGE --
VG Roasted Tofu 
 
 
 
VG Tri Colored Quinoa 
 
 
 
VG Wild Rice Blend 
 
 
 
-- PAN ASIA --
Szechwan Sauce 
 
 
 
-- PITA, PITA, PITA --
Chicken Shawarma Sandwich 
 
 
 
Eggplant Shawarma Sandwich 
 
 
 
Halal Chicken 
 
 
 
Halal Lamb for Shawarma 
 
 
 
Lamb Shawarma Sandwich 
 
 
 
Roasted Eggplant for Shawarma Sandwich 
 
 
 
VG Falafel 
 
 
 
VG Falafel Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- PITA, PITA, PITA SIDES --
Caramelized Onions 
 
 
 
Chickpea Hummus 
 
 
 
Chopped Romaine Lettuce 
 
 
 
Diced Tomatoes 
 
 
 
Garlic Sauce 
 
 
 
Pickled Red Cabbage 
 
 
 
Pickled Turnips for Shawarma 
 
 
 
Pickled Vegetable Medley 
 
 
 
Pita Bread 
 
 
 
Rice Pilaf 
 
 
 
Spicy Harissa 
 
 
 
Syrian Fattoush Salad 
 
 
 
Tahini 
 
 
 
Tzatziki Sauce 
 
 
 
VG Tabbouleh Salad 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®