Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Pax et Lox Glatt Kosher Deli

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, January 24
» Monday, January 25
» Tuesday, January 26
» Wednesday, January 27
» Thursday, January 28
» Friday, January 29
» Saturday, January 30
» Sunday, January 31
» Monday, February 1
» Tuesday, February 2
» Wednesday, February 3
» Thursday, February 4
» Friday, February 5
» Saturday, February 6
» Sunday, February 7
» Monday, February 8
» Tuesday, February 9
» Wednesday, February 10
» Thursday, February 11
» Friday, February 12
» Saturday, February 13
Menus for Monday, January 25, 2021
Glatt Kosher Foods near the Campus Center patio

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
LUNCH
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Kosher Deli Sandwiches --
Kosher Bologna Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Chicken Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Corned Beef Sandwich on Rye 
 
 
 
Kosher Egg Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Pastrami Sandwich on Rye 
 
 
 
Kosher Smoked Salmon Sandwich w/Onion Relish 
 
 
 
Kosher Smoked Whitefish Sandwich on Wheat Bread 
 
 
 
Kosher Soy Glazed Tofu Sandwich on Wheat Bread 
 
 
 
Kosher Spicy Italian Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Thinly Sliced Salami Sand 
 
 
 
Kosher Tuna Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher VG Chickpea Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
KosherTurkey Sandwich on White Bread 
 
 
 
-- Kosher Side Orders --
Kosher Deli Hummus & Half Pita 
 
 
 
Kosher Homemade Cole Slaw 
 
 
 
Kosher Large Cole Slaw 
 
 
 
Kosher Large Fruit Salad 
 
 
 
Kosher Large Israeli Salad 
 
 
 
Kosher Small Fruit Salad 
 
 
 
Kosher Small Macaroni Salad 
 
 
 
Kosher Small Potato Salad 
 
 
 
Kosher Whole Half Sour Pickle 
 
 
 
DINNER
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Kosher Dinner Sandwiches --
Kosher Bubbie's Corned Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Buffalo Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Cubano Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Curried Chicken Salad w/Mango Salsa Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Double Dog Dare Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Sabich Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Smoked Salmon Sandwich w/Onion Relish 
 
 
 
Kosher Sticky Chicken w/Asian Slaw Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher The Double Trouble Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher The Goldstein Imposter Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher The Summit Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher VG Falafel Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Vat No Meat Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Kosher Side Orders --
Kosher Deli Side Pierogen 
 
 
 
Kosher Deli Side Potato Latkes 
 
 
 
Kosher Deli Side Potato Puff 
 
 
 
Kosher Deli Side Spinach Phyllo 
 
 
 
Kosher Deli Side Sweet Noodle Kugel 
 
 
 
Kosher Homemade Cole Slaw 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®