Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
The Commons Marketplace

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, January 24
» Monday, January 25
» Tuesday, January 26
» Wednesday, January 27
» Thursday, January 28
» Friday, January 29
» Saturday, January 30
» Sunday, January 31
» Monday, February 1
» Tuesday, February 2
» Wednesday, February 3
» Thursday, February 4
» Friday, February 5
» Saturday, February 6
» Sunday, February 7
» Monday, February 8
» Tuesday, February 9
» Wednesday, February 10
» Thursday, February 11
» Friday, February 12
» Saturday, February 13

Legend
SB = Salad Bar
(V) = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Monday, January 25, 2021
Fresh Food Fast at Hotung Café and The Commons Marketplace.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
DAILY MENU
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hot Breakfast Items at Hotung --
Bacon Egg & Cheese Croissant 
 
 
 
Bacon, Egg & Cheese On Whole Wheat Muffin 
 
 
 
Egg & Cheese Croissant Sandwich 
 
 
 
Egg & Cheese Muffin 
 
 
 
Perfect Quaker Oatmeal 
 
 
 
Sausage Egg & Cheese Croissant 
 
 
 
-- Continential Breakfast at Hotung --
Blueberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Coffee Cake Muffin 
 
 
 
Cranberry & Walnut Muffin 
 
 
 
Large Chocolate Croissant 
 
 
 
Lemon Poppy Muffin 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Sandwiches & Wraps --
Al Pastor Chicken Sand 
 
 
 
Chicken Caesar Wrap 
 
 
 
Grilled Chicken w/Tomato & Mozzarella on Gluten Free Roll 
 
 
 
Roasted Turkey w/Lettuce on Gluten Free Roll 
 
 
 
Tuna Salad on a Gluten Free Roll 
 
 
 
VG Chickpea Salad Wrap 
 
 
 
VG Chipotle BBQ Tofu w/ Carmelized Onions 
 
 
 
Vietnamese Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Salads --
Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad No Croutons 
 
 
 
Sweet Potato Buddha Bowl 
 
 
 
VG Roasted Chickpea Taco Salad 
 
 
 
Winter Greens Salad w/Chicken & Walnuts 
 
 
 
-- Press - Panini --
Local Basil Pesto 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Grill & Sandwiches --
Bacon Cheddar Burger 
 
 
 
Cajun Fries 
 
 
 
Chicken Parmesan Sub 
 
 
 
Chicken Strips 
 
 
 
Chicken Strips 
 
 
 
French Fries 
 
 
 
Fried Chicken w/Spicy Aioli 
 
 
 
Grilled Angus Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Grilled Angus Hamburger 
 
 
 
Korean BBQ Chicken Sandwich w/Kimchi & Spicy Mayo 
 
 
 
Nashville Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Seasoned French Fries 
 
 
 
Southwest Veggie Burger 
 
 
 
Tex Mex Burger 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
French Onion Soup 
 
 
 
-- Fresh Desserts & Pastries --
Chocolate Chunk Cookie 
 
 
 
Double Chocolate Chunk Cookie 
 
 
 
M&M Cookie 
 
 
 
Magic Cookie Bar w/Walnuts 
 
 
 
Oatmeal Raisin Cookie 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Snacks --
Vermont Cabot Cheddar & Grapes 
 
 
 
-- Protein Smoothies --
Acai Smoothie Bowl 
 
 
 
Apple Pie Smoothie Bowl w/ Almond 
 
 
 
Chia Seeds 
 
 
 
Chocolate & Peanut Butter Protein Smoothie w/Almond Milk 
 
 
 
Coffee Oreo Smoothie w/ Almond 
 
 
 
Flax Seeds 
 
 
 
Fresh Sliced Strawberries 
 
 
 
Green Glow Smoothies 
 
 
 
Honey 
 
 
 
Mango Puree 
 
 
 
Mint Chip Smoothie Bowl w/ Almond 
 
 
 
Organic Hemp & Flax Granola 
 
 
 
Shredded Coconut 
 
 
 
Sliced Bananas 
 
 
 
Strawberry Splash Fruit Smoothie 
 
 
 
Sweet Green Smoothie 
 
 
 
Sweetened Condensed Milk 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®