Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
KINDLEVAN CAFE

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, October 18
» Saturday, October 19
» Sunday, October 20
» Monday, October 21
» Tuesday, October 22
» Wednesday, October 23
» Thursday, October 24
» Friday, October 25
» Saturday, October 26
» Sunday, October 27
» Monday, October 28
» Tuesday, October 29
» Wednesday, October 30
» Thursday, October 31
» Friday, November 1
» Saturday, November 2
» Sunday, November 3
» Monday, November 4
» Tuesday, November 5
» Wednesday, November 6
» Thursday, November 7
Plant-centric Food and Drinks in the Heart of the SEC
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
DAILY Menu for Thursday, March 7, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
Menu selections based on availability.