Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
KINDLEVAN CAFE

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, September 19
» Friday, September 20
» Saturday, September 21
» Sunday, September 22
» Monday, September 23
» Tuesday, September 24
» Wednesday, September 25
» Thursday, September 26
» Friday, September 27
» Saturday, September 28
» Sunday, September 29
» Monday, September 30
» Tuesday, October 1
» Wednesday, October 2
» Thursday, October 3
» Friday, October 4
» Saturday, October 5
» Sunday, October 6
» Monday, October 7
» Tuesday, October 8
» Wednesday, October 9
Plant-centric Food and Drinks in the Heart of the SEC
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
DAILY Menu for Thursday, May 9, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
Menu selections based on availability.