Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
KINDLEVAN CAFE

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 27
» Friday, February 28
» Saturday, February 29
» Sunday, March 1
» Monday, March 2
» Tuesday, March 3
» Wednesday, March 4
» Thursday, March 5
» Friday, March 6
» Saturday, March 7
» Sunday, March 8
» Monday, March 9
» Tuesday, March 10
» Wednesday, March 11
» Thursday, March 12
» Friday, March 13
» Saturday, March 14
» Sunday, March 15
» Monday, March 16
» Tuesday, March 17
» Wednesday, March 18
Plant-centric Food and Drinks in the Heart of the SEC
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
DAILY Menu for Thursday, May 9, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
Menu selections based on availability.