Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Tower Cafe

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 14
» Friday, February 15
» Saturday, February 16
» Sunday, February 17
» Monday, February 18
» Tuesday, February 19
» Wednesday, February 20
» Thursday, February 21
» Friday, February 22
» Saturday, February 23
» Sunday, February 24
» Monday, February 25
» Tuesday, February 26
» Wednesday, February 27
» Thursday, February 28
» Friday, March 1
» Saturday, March 2
» Sunday, March 3
» Monday, March 4
» Tuesday, March 5
» Wednesday, March 6
The Perfect Oasis for Breaks & Small Group Meetings
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Daily Menu Selections Menu for Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- HOT AND COLD BEVERAGES --
 
 
 
 
12 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
12 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
 
12 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
12 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
-- G&G SANWICHES & WRAPS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- PANINI'S --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- G&G SALADS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- SOUPS --
 
 
 
 
12 OZL
 
12 OZL
-- FRESH BAKERY DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- HEALTHY & SAVORY SNACKS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
Menu selections based on availability.
Top of Page