Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 14
» Friday, February 15
» Saturday, February 16
» Sunday, February 17
» Monday, February 18
» Tuesday, February 19
» Wednesday, February 20
» Thursday, February 21
» Friday, February 22
» Saturday, February 23
» Sunday, February 24
» Monday, February 25
» Tuesday, February 26
» Wednesday, February 27
» Thursday, February 28
» Friday, March 1
» Saturday, March 2
» Sunday, March 3
» Monday, March 4
» Tuesday, March 5
» Wednesday, March 6
More Choices, the Most Fun & the Best Deal for a Full Meal.
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Breakfast Menu for Sunday, January 20, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
 
 
 
 
4 OZL
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
4 OZ
 
2 SLICE
 
4 OZ
-- MORNING BELGIUM WAFFLE BAR --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
 
 
 
 
2 OZ
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
 
2 OZ
 
3 OZ
-- BREAKFAST FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRY & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
1/2 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- MISCELLANEOUS FOOD ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ.
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
Menu selections based on availability.
Top of Page