Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, January 25
» Sunday, January 26
» Monday, January 27
» Tuesday, January 28
» Wednesday, January 29
» Thursday, January 30
» Friday, January 31
» Saturday, February 1
» Sunday, February 2
» Monday, February 3
» Tuesday, February 4
» Wednesday, February 5
» Thursday, February 6
» Friday, February 7
» Saturday, February 8
» Sunday, February 9
» Monday, February 10
» Tuesday, February 11
» Wednesday, February 12
» Thursday, February 13
» Friday, February 14
More Choices, the Most Fun & the Best Deal for a Full Meal.
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Dinner Menu for Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
 
3 OZ
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
6 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
6 OZ
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
4 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
4 OZ
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- SAUCES, GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
1/8 PIZZA
 
1/8 PIZZA
 
1/8 PIZZA
 
1/8 PIZZA
 
1/8 PIZZA
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
-- SALAD BAR STAPLES --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- SALAD BAR VEGAN --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- SALAD BAR GREENS & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- MISCELLANEOUS FOOD ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ.
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
Menu selections based on availability.
Top of Page