Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, March 23
» Sunday, March 24
» Monday, March 25
» Tuesday, March 26
» Wednesday, March 27
» Thursday, March 28
» Friday, March 29
» Saturday, March 30
» Sunday, March 31
» Monday, April 1
» Tuesday, April 2
» Wednesday, April 3
» Thursday, April 4
» Friday, April 5
» Saturday, April 6
» Sunday, April 7
» Monday, April 8
» Tuesday, April 9
» Wednesday, April 10
» Thursday, April 11
» Friday, April 12
More Choices, the Most Fun & the Best Deal for a Full Meal.
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Breakfast Menu for Saturday, February 16, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- MISCELLANEOUS FOOD ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ.
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
Menu selections based on availability.
Top of Page