Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, December 7
» Sunday, December 8
» Monday, December 9
» Tuesday, December 10
» Wednesday, December 11
» Thursday, December 12
» Friday, December 13
» Saturday, December 14
» Sunday, December 15
» Monday, December 16
» Tuesday, December 17
» Wednesday, December 18
» Thursday, December 19
» Friday, December 20
» Saturday, December 21
» Sunday, December 22
» Monday, December 23
» Tuesday, December 24
» Wednesday, December 25
» Thursday, December 26
» Friday, December 27
More Choices, the Most Fun & the Best Deal for a Full Meal.
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Lunch Menu for Friday, March 8, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- MISCELLANEOUS FOOD ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ.
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
Menu selections based on availability.
Top of Page