Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Dewick-MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 21
» Friday, February 22
» Saturday, February 23
» Sunday, February 24
» Monday, February 25
» Tuesday, February 26
» Wednesday, February 27
» Thursday, February 28
» Friday, March 1
» Saturday, March 2
» Sunday, March 3
» Monday, March 4
» Tuesday, March 5
» Wednesday, March 6
» Thursday, March 7
» Friday, March 8
» Saturday, March 9
» Sunday, March 10
» Monday, March 11
» Tuesday, March 12
» Wednesday, March 13
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Breakfast Menu for Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL BAR --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
4 OZL
 
2 OZ
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
2 SLICE
 
1 EACH
-- BREAKFAST MEATS --
 
 
 
 
3 OZ
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
 
3 OZ
-- BREAKFAST DAIRY & FRUIT BAR --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- BREAKFAST ASSORTED FRESH FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
1/2 EACH
 
1/2 EACH
-- MISCELLANEOUS MENU ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ.
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **
Top of Page