Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Dewick-MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, June 25
» Wednesday, June 26
» Thursday, June 27
» Friday, June 28
» Saturday, June 29
» Sunday, June 30
» Monday, July 1
» Tuesday, July 2
» Wednesday, July 3
» Thursday, July 4
» Friday, July 5
» Saturday, July 6
» Sunday, July 7
» Monday, July 8
» Tuesday, July 9
» Wednesday, July 10
» Thursday, July 11
» Friday, July 12
» Saturday, July 13
» Sunday, July 14
» Monday, July 15
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Dinner Menu for Sunday, March 31, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- MISCELLANEOUS MENU ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ.
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **
Top of Page