Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Dewick-MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, August 25
» Monday, August 26
» Tuesday, August 27
» Wednesday, August 28
» Thursday, August 29
» Friday, August 30
» Saturday, August 31
» Sunday, September 1
» Monday, September 2
» Tuesday, September 3
» Wednesday, September 4
» Thursday, September 5
» Friday, September 6
» Saturday, September 7
» Sunday, September 8
» Monday, September 9
» Tuesday, September 10
» Wednesday, September 11
» Thursday, September 12
» Friday, September 13
» Saturday, September 14
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Lunch Menu for Friday, June 28, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
6 OZL
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
6 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
6 OZ
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
4 OZ
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
3 OZ
 
3 OZ
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
1/8 PIZZA
 
1/8 PIZZA
 
1/8 PIZZA
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 OZ
 
2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
2 OZ
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY & FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- SALAD BAR STAPLES --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
1/32 F PAN
 
1 EACH
-- MISCELLANEOUS MENU ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ.
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **
Top of Page