Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Dewick-MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, October 18
» Saturday, October 19
» Sunday, October 20
» Monday, October 21
» Tuesday, October 22
» Wednesday, October 23
» Thursday, October 24
» Friday, October 25
» Saturday, October 26
» Sunday, October 27
» Monday, October 28
» Tuesday, October 29
» Wednesday, October 30
» Thursday, October 31
» Friday, November 1
» Saturday, November 2
» Sunday, November 3
» Monday, November 4
» Tuesday, November 5
» Wednesday, November 6
» Thursday, November 7
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Dinner Menu for Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
6 OZL
 
6 OZL
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
 
3 OZ
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
4 OZ
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
6 OZ
 
6 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
4 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
3 OZ
 
3 OZL
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY & FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- SALAD BAR STAPLES --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
1/42 H SHT
-- MISCELLANEOUS MENU ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ.
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **
Top of Page