Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Hodgdon Food- on- the- Run

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, August 16
» Saturday, August 17
» Sunday, August 18
» Monday, August 19
» Tuesday, August 20
» Wednesday, August 21
» Thursday, August 22
» Friday, August 23
» Saturday, August 24
» Sunday, August 25
» Monday, August 26
» Tuesday, August 27
» Wednesday, August 28
» Thursday, August 29
» Friday, August 30
» Saturday, August 31
» Sunday, September 1
» Monday, September 2
» Tuesday, September 3
» Wednesday, September 4
» Thursday, September 5
Convenient Take-Out Meals & Snacks
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Daily Menu Selections Menu for Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- PAN ASIA --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
-- MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
2 SLICE
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **
Top of Page