Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Mugar Cafe

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 14
» Friday, February 15
» Saturday, February 16
» Sunday, February 17
» Monday, February 18
» Tuesday, February 19
» Wednesday, February 20
» Thursday, February 21
» Friday, February 22
» Saturday, February 23
» Sunday, February 24
» Monday, February 25
» Tuesday, February 26
» Wednesday, February 27
» Thursday, February 28
» Friday, March 1
» Saturday, March 2
» Sunday, March 3
» Monday, March 4
» Tuesday, March 5
» Wednesday, March 6
Fletcher and Graduate School, A Comfortable Place to Eat, Meet & Relax
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Daily Menu Selections Menu for Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- CROISSANTS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- BREAKFAST SANDWICHES --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- MUFFINS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- BAGELS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
-- COOKIES,SCONES & DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- SOUPS --
 
 
 
 
12 OZL
 
12 OZL
-- DAILY HOT ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- GRAB N GO SALADS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- COMPOSE SALADS & SALAD BAR --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
6 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
6 OZ
-- GRAB N GO SANDWICH, WRAPS & PANINIS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- GRAB N GO SNACKS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
Menu selections based on availability.
Top of Page