Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Pax et Lox

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, June 18
» Wednesday, June 19
» Thursday, June 20
» Friday, June 21
» Saturday, June 22
» Sunday, June 23
» Monday, June 24
» Tuesday, June 25
» Wednesday, June 26
» Thursday, June 27
» Friday, June 28
» Saturday, June 29
» Sunday, June 30
» Monday, July 1
» Tuesday, July 2
» Wednesday, July 3
» Thursday, July 4
» Friday, July 5
» Saturday, July 6
» Sunday, July 7
» Monday, July 8
Glatt Kosher Foods near the Campus Center patio

No Data Available
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **