Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
The Commons Marketplace

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 21
» Friday, February 22
» Saturday, February 23
» Sunday, February 24
» Monday, February 25
» Tuesday, February 26
» Wednesday, February 27
» Thursday, February 28
» Friday, March 1
» Saturday, March 2
» Sunday, March 3
» Monday, March 4
» Tuesday, March 5
» Wednesday, March 6
» Thursday, March 7
» Friday, March 8
» Saturday, March 9
» Sunday, March 10
» Monday, March 11
» Tuesday, March 12
» Wednesday, March 13
Fresh Food Fast at Hotung Café and The Commons Marketplace.
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
DAILY MENU Menu for Sunday, January 20, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Hot Breakfast Items at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- Grab n Go Sandwiches & Wraps --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- Grab n Go Salads --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- Rise Craft Pizza at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- Press - Panini --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- Mix n Match Salad Bar --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
-- Sizzle Grill & Sandwiches --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
10 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
4 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
2 EACH
 
1 ORDER
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
4 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
2 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- Sizzle Burger Bar Toppings --
 
 
 
 
2 OZL
 
2 OZL
 
2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
2 OZL
 
1 OZ
-- Grab n Go Snacks --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
-- Starbucks Coffee & Teas --
 
 
 
 
12 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
 
12 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
 
12 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
 
12 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
3 OZL
 
1/2 OZL
 
3 OZL
 
3 1/2 OZL
 
12 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
 
12 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
 
16 OZL
 
20 OZL
-- Protein Smoothies --
 
 
 
 
24 OZL
 
24 OZL
 
26 OZL
 
26 OZL
 
26 OZL
 
24 OZL
 
24 OZL
 
24 OZL
 
24 OZL
Menu selections based on availability.
Top of Page