Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
The Commons Marketplace

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, August 25
» Monday, August 26
» Tuesday, August 27
» Wednesday, August 28
» Thursday, August 29
» Friday, August 30
» Saturday, August 31
» Sunday, September 1
» Monday, September 2
» Tuesday, September 3
» Wednesday, September 4
» Thursday, September 5
» Friday, September 6
» Saturday, September 7
» Sunday, September 8
» Monday, September 9
» Tuesday, September 10
» Wednesday, September 11
» Thursday, September 12
» Friday, September 13
» Saturday, September 14
Fresh Food Fast at Hotung Café and The Commons Marketplace.
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
DAILY MENU Menu for Saturday, March 2, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Hot Breakfast Items at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- Rise Craft Pizza at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- Sizzle Grill & Sandwiches --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
-- Protein Smoothies --
 
 
 
 
24 OZL
 
24 OZL
 
26 OZL
 
26 OZL
 
26 OZL
 
24 OZL
 
24 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
24 OZL
 
24 OZL
Menu selections based on availability.
Top of Page