Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Hotung Cafe

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, June 18
» Wednesday, June 19
» Thursday, June 20
» Friday, June 21
» Saturday, June 22
» Sunday, June 23
» Monday, June 24
» Tuesday, June 25
» Wednesday, June 26
» Thursday, June 27
» Friday, June 28
» Saturday, June 29
» Sunday, June 30
» Monday, July 1
» Tuesday, July 2
» Wednesday, July 3
» Thursday, July 4
» Friday, July 5
» Saturday, July 6
» Sunday, July 7
» Monday, July 8
Convenient Food and Drinks just off the Atrium.
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Daily Menu Selections Menu for Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- BREAKFAST FARE --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
Top of Page