Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, January 19
» Monday, January 20
» Tuesday, January 21
» Wednesday, January 22
» Thursday, January 23
» Friday, January 24
» Saturday, January 25
» Sunday, January 26
» Monday, January 27
» Tuesday, January 28
» Wednesday, January 29
» Thursday, January 30
» Friday, January 31
» Saturday, February 1
» Sunday, February 2
» Monday, February 3
» Tuesday, February 4
» Wednesday, February 5
» Thursday, February 6
» Friday, February 7
» Saturday, February 8
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Lunch Menu for Monday, November 25, 2019
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- ALL 9 FREE LUNCH --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
6 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
1 EACH
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
6 OZL
 
6 OZL
-- GRILLED SANDWICH --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
6 OZ
 
3 OZ
-- LATE LUNCH --
 
 
 
 
6 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
4 OZ
 
3 OZ
 
6 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
1 EACH
-- AFTERNOON WOK --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- NOODLERY & STIR FRY --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- CREATE-YOUR-OWN --
 
 
 
 
3 OZ
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
3 OZL
 
4 OZ
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
3 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
4 OZ
 
4 OZ
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
1/8 PIZZA
 
1/8 PIZZA
 
1/8 PIZZA
 
1/8 PIZZA
 
1/8 PIZZA
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
2 OZ
 
2 OZ
 
2 OZ
 
2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
2 OZ
 
2 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
 
 
 
 
2 OZ
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY & FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- SALAD BAR STAPLES --
 
 
 
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
1 EACH
 
1/42 H SHT
-- MISCELLANEOUS MENU ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 SLICE
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1/2 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ.
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 EACH
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
2 LEGS
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZL
 
1 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
6 OZ
 
4 OZ
 
1 OZL
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
 
1 EACH
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **
Top of Page