Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
KINDLEVAN CAFE

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, October 16
» Tuesday, October 17
» Wednesday, October 18
» Thursday, October 19
» Friday, October 20
» Saturday, October 21
» Sunday, October 22
» Monday, October 23
» Tuesday, October 24
» Wednesday, October 25
» Thursday, October 26
» Friday, October 27
» Saturday, October 28
» Sunday, October 29
» Monday, October 30
» Tuesday, October 31
» Wednesday, November 1
» Thursday, November 2
» Friday, November 3
» Saturday, November 4
» Sunday, November 5

Legend
SB = Salad Bar
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian (meatless)
Menus for Tuesday, October 17, 2017
In the heart of the SEC

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
DAILY
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- HEARTY SOUPS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRAB & GO SANDWICHES & WRAPS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRAB & GO SALADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- COMPOSED SALADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- HOT BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®