Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Tower Cafe

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, April 26
» Thursday, April 27
» Friday, April 28
» Saturday, April 29
» Sunday, April 30
» Monday, May 1
» Tuesday, May 2
» Wednesday, May 3
» Thursday, May 4
» Friday, May 5
» Saturday, May 6
» Sunday, May 7
» Monday, May 8
» Tuesday, May 9
» Wednesday, May 10
» Thursday, May 11
» Friday, May 12
» Saturday, May 13
» Sunday, May 14
» Monday, May 15
» Tuesday, May 16
Menus for Thursday, April 27, 2017
The Perfect Oasis for Breaks & Small Group Meetings

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- G&G SANWICHES & WRAPS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PANINI'S --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- G&G SALADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SOUPS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKERY DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®