Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Dewick-MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, June 23
» Saturday, June 24
» Sunday, June 25
» Monday, June 26
» Tuesday, June 27
» Wednesday, June 28
» Thursday, June 29
» Friday, June 30
» Saturday, July 1
» Sunday, July 2
» Monday, July 3
» Tuesday, July 4
» Wednesday, July 5
» Thursday, July 6
» Friday, July 7
» Saturday, July 8
» Sunday, July 9
» Monday, July 10
» Tuesday, July 11
» Wednesday, July 12
» Thursday, July 13

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Saturday, June 24, 2017
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL BAR --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEATS --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®