Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Hodgdon Food- on- the- Run

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, April 26
» Thursday, April 27
» Friday, April 28
» Saturday, April 29
» Sunday, April 30
» Monday, May 1
» Tuesday, May 2
» Wednesday, May 3
» Thursday, May 4
» Friday, May 5
» Saturday, May 6
» Sunday, May 7
» Monday, May 8
» Tuesday, May 9
» Wednesday, May 10
» Thursday, May 11
» Friday, May 12
» Saturday, May 13
» Sunday, May 14
» Monday, May 15
» Tuesday, May 16

Legend
SB = Salad Bar
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
Menus for Thursday, April 27, 2017
Convenient Take-Out Meals & Snacks

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST SANDWICHES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTRIES, DESSERTS & BREADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- T-STOP DELI & WRAPS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BUILD YOUR OWN SANDWICH & WRAP --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- T-STOP TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- HOT LUNCH OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- HEARTY SOUPS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRAB N GO ITEMS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRAB N GO SALADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHURROS CALIENTE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHURROS TOPPINGS & SIDES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- HODGE PODGE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PAN ASIA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PITA, PITA, PITA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PITA, PITA, PITA SIDES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®