Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
The Commons Marketplace

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, February 22
» Thursday, February 23
» Friday, February 24
» Saturday, February 25
» Sunday, February 26
» Monday, February 27
» Tuesday, February 28
» Wednesday, March 1
» Thursday, March 2
» Friday, March 3
» Saturday, March 4
» Sunday, March 5
» Monday, March 6
» Tuesday, March 7
» Wednesday, March 8
» Thursday, March 9
» Friday, March 10
» Saturday, March 11
» Sunday, March 12
» Monday, March 13
» Tuesday, March 14

Legend
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
SB = Salad Bar
Menus for Thursday, February 23, 2017
Fresh Food Fast at Hotung Café and The Commons Marketplace.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
DAILY MENU
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hot Breakfast Items at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Continential Breakfast at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Sandwiches & Wraps --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Salads --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Rise Craft Pizza at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Press - Panini --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Grill & Sandwiches --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Burger Bar Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Mix n Match Hot Entrees --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Fresh Desserts & Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Snacks --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®