Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
The Commons Marketplace

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, November 17
» Sunday, November 18
» Monday, November 19
» Tuesday, November 20
» Wednesday, November 21
» Thursday, November 22
» Friday, November 23
» Saturday, November 24
» Sunday, November 25
» Monday, November 26
» Tuesday, November 27
» Wednesday, November 28
» Thursday, November 29
» Friday, November 30
» Saturday, December 1
» Sunday, December 2
» Monday, December 3
» Tuesday, December 4
» Wednesday, December 5
» Thursday, December 6
» Friday, December 7

Legend
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
SB = Salad Bar
Menus for Sunday, November 18, 2018
Fresh Food Fast at Hotung Café and The Commons Marketplace.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
DAILY MENU
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hot Breakfast Items at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Sandwiches & Wraps --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Salads --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Rise Craft Pizza at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Press - Panini --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Grill & Sandwiches --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Burger Bar Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Snacks --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®