Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
KINDLEVAN CAFE

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 14
» Friday, February 15
» Saturday, February 16
» Sunday, February 17
» Monday, February 18
» Tuesday, February 19
» Wednesday, February 20
» Thursday, February 21
» Friday, February 22
» Saturday, February 23
» Sunday, February 24
» Monday, February 25
» Tuesday, February 26
» Wednesday, February 27
» Thursday, February 28
» Friday, March 1
» Saturday, March 2
» Sunday, March 3
» Monday, March 4
» Tuesday, March 5
» Wednesday, March 6

Legend
SB = Salad Bar
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian (meatless)
Menus for Thursday, February 28, 2019
Plant-centric Food and Drinks in the Heart of the SEC

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
DAILY
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- HEARTY SOUPS --
 
 
 
-- GRAB & GO SANDWICHES & WRAPS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRAB & GO SALADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- COMPOSED SALADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- HOT BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®