Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
KINDLEVAN CAFE

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, October 18
» Saturday, October 19
» Sunday, October 20
» Monday, October 21
» Tuesday, October 22
» Wednesday, October 23
» Thursday, October 24
» Friday, October 25
» Saturday, October 26
» Sunday, October 27
» Monday, October 28
» Tuesday, October 29
» Wednesday, October 30
» Thursday, October 31
» Friday, November 1
» Saturday, November 2
» Sunday, November 3
» Monday, November 4
» Tuesday, November 5
» Wednesday, November 6
» Thursday, November 7

Legend
SB = Salad Bar
(V) = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Friday, May 3, 2019
Plant-centric Food and Drinks in the Heart of the SEC

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
DAILY
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®