Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Brown & Brew Coffee House

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, July 26
» Thursday, July 27
» Friday, July 28
» Saturday, July 29
» Sunday, July 30
» Monday, July 31
» Tuesday, August 1
» Wednesday, August 2
» Thursday, August 3
» Friday, August 4
» Saturday, August 5
» Sunday, August 6
» Monday, August 7
» Tuesday, August 8
» Wednesday, August 9
» Thursday, August 10
» Friday, August 11
» Saturday, August 12
» Sunday, August 13
» Monday, August 14
» Tuesday, August 15

Legend
SB = Salad Bar
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
Menus for Thursday, July 27, 2017
Gourmet Food & Beverages in a Cozy Setting

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST PASTRIES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRESH SANDWICHES TO GO --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PANINI'S TO GO --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRAB AND GO SALADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- YOGURT BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SNACKS AND SIDES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SWEET THINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®