Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Tower Cafe

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, May 18
» Sunday, May 19
» Monday, May 20
» Tuesday, May 21
» Wednesday, May 22
» Thursday, May 23
» Friday, May 24
» Saturday, May 25
» Sunday, May 26
» Monday, May 27
» Tuesday, May 28
» Wednesday, May 29
» Thursday, May 30
» Friday, May 31
» Saturday, June 1
» Sunday, June 2
» Monday, June 3
» Tuesday, June 4
» Wednesday, June 5
» Thursday, June 6
» Friday, June 7
Menus for Wednesday, May 8, 2019
The Perfect Oasis for Breaks & Small Group Meetings

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- G&G SANWICHES & WRAPS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PANINI'S --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- G&G SALADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SOUPS --
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKERY DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®