Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 14
» Friday, February 15
» Saturday, February 16
» Sunday, February 17
» Monday, February 18
» Tuesday, February 19
» Wednesday, February 20
» Thursday, February 21
» Friday, February 22
» Saturday, February 23
» Sunday, February 24
» Monday, February 25
» Tuesday, February 26
» Wednesday, February 27
» Thursday, February 28
» Friday, March 1
» Saturday, March 2
» Sunday, March 3
» Monday, March 4
» Tuesday, March 5
» Wednesday, March 6

Legend
SB=Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Monday, February 4, 2019
More Choices, the Most Fun & the Best Deal for a Full Meal.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MORNING BELGIUM WAFFLE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST FRUIT --
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRY & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- LATE LUNCH --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MEXICAN BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALITY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CREATE YOUR OWN STIRFRY --
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES, GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHEESE & BREAD BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALITY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®