Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Dewick-MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, July 26
» Thursday, July 27
» Friday, July 28
» Saturday, July 29
» Sunday, July 30
» Monday, July 31
» Tuesday, August 1
» Wednesday, August 2
» Thursday, August 3
» Friday, August 4
» Saturday, August 5
» Sunday, August 6
» Monday, August 7
» Tuesday, August 8
» Wednesday, August 9
» Thursday, August 10
» Friday, August 11
» Saturday, August 12
» Sunday, August 13
» Monday, August 14
» Tuesday, August 15

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Thursday, July 27, 2017
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL BAR --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEATS --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®