Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Dewick-MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, October 18
» Saturday, October 19
» Sunday, October 20
» Monday, October 21
» Tuesday, October 22
» Wednesday, October 23
» Thursday, October 24
» Friday, October 25
» Saturday, October 26
» Sunday, October 27
» Monday, October 28
» Tuesday, October 29
» Wednesday, October 30
» Thursday, October 31
» Friday, November 1
» Saturday, November 2
» Sunday, November 3
» Monday, November 4
» Tuesday, November 5
» Wednesday, November 6
» Thursday, November 7

Legend
AF = All 9 Free (Allergen Free)
SB= Salad Bar
(V) = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEATS --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST DAIRY & FRUIT BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRILLED SANDWICH --
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CREATE-YOUR-OWN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY & FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- ASSORTED FRESH FRUIT --
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- NOODLERY & STIR FRY --
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY & FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®