Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Dewick-MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, August 25
» Monday, August 26
» Tuesday, August 27
» Wednesday, August 28
» Thursday, August 29
» Friday, August 30
» Saturday, August 31
» Sunday, September 1
» Monday, September 2
» Tuesday, September 3
» Wednesday, September 4
» Thursday, September 5
» Friday, September 6
» Saturday, September 7
» Sunday, September 8
» Monday, September 9
» Tuesday, September 10
» Wednesday, September 11
» Thursday, September 12
» Friday, September 13
» Saturday, September 14

Legend
AF = All 9 Free (Allergen Free)
SB= Salad Bar
(V) = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL BAR --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEATS --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST DAIRY & FRUIT BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY & FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY & FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®