Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Mugar Cafe

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 14
» Friday, February 15
» Saturday, February 16
» Sunday, February 17
» Monday, February 18
» Tuesday, February 19
» Wednesday, February 20
» Thursday, February 21
» Friday, February 22
» Saturday, February 23
» Sunday, February 24
» Monday, February 25
» Tuesday, February 26
» Wednesday, February 27
» Thursday, February 28
» Friday, March 1
» Saturday, March 2
» Sunday, March 3
» Monday, March 4
» Tuesday, March 5
» Wednesday, March 6

Legend
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
Menus for Friday, February 15, 2019
Fletcher and Graduate School, A Comfortable Place to Eat, Meet & Relax

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- CROISSANTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST SANDWICHES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MUFFINS --
 
 
 
-- BAGELS --
 
 
 
-- COOKIES,SCONES & DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SOUPS --
 
 
 
-- DAILY HOT ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRAB N GO SALADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- COMPOSE SALADS & SALAD BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRAB N GO SANDWICH, WRAPS & PANINIS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRAB N GO SNACKS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®