Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Mugar Cafe

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, August 25
» Monday, August 26
» Tuesday, August 27
» Wednesday, August 28
» Thursday, August 29
» Friday, August 30
» Saturday, August 31
» Sunday, September 1
» Monday, September 2
» Tuesday, September 3
» Wednesday, September 4
» Thursday, September 5
» Friday, September 6
» Saturday, September 7
» Sunday, September 8
» Monday, September 9
» Tuesday, September 10
» Wednesday, September 11
» Thursday, September 12
» Friday, September 13
» Saturday, September 14

Legend
(V) = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Monday, July 29, 2019
Fletcher and Graduate School, A Comfortable Place to Eat, Meet & Relax

No Data Available
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®