Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Pax et Lox

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, May 18
» Sunday, May 19
» Monday, May 20
» Tuesday, May 21
» Wednesday, May 22
» Thursday, May 23
» Friday, May 24
» Saturday, May 25
» Sunday, May 26
» Monday, May 27
» Tuesday, May 28
» Wednesday, May 29
» Thursday, May 30
» Friday, May 31
» Saturday, June 1
» Sunday, June 2
» Monday, June 3
» Tuesday, June 4
» Wednesday, June 5
» Thursday, June 6
» Friday, June 7
Menus for Saturday, May 4, 2019
Glatt Kosher Foods near the Campus Center patio

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
LUNCH
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Kosher Deli Sandwiches --
 
 
 
-- Kosher Side Orders --
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®