Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Pax et Lox Glatt Kosher Deli

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, June 22
» Saturday, June 23
» Sunday, June 24
» Monday, June 25
» Tuesday, June 26
» Wednesday, June 27
» Thursday, June 28
» Friday, June 29
» Saturday, June 30
» Sunday, July 1
» Monday, July 2
» Tuesday, July 3
» Wednesday, July 4
» Thursday, July 5
» Friday, July 6
» Saturday, July 7
» Sunday, July 8
» Monday, July 9
» Tuesday, July 10
» Wednesday, July 11
» Thursday, July 12
Menus for Saturday, June 23, 2018
Glatt Kosher Foods near the Campus Center patio

No Data Available
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®