Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
The Commons Marketplace

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, July 26
» Thursday, July 27
» Friday, July 28
» Saturday, July 29
» Sunday, July 30
» Monday, July 31
» Tuesday, August 1
» Wednesday, August 2
» Thursday, August 3
» Friday, August 4
» Saturday, August 5
» Sunday, August 6
» Monday, August 7
» Tuesday, August 8
» Wednesday, August 9
» Thursday, August 10
» Friday, August 11
» Saturday, August 12
» Sunday, August 13
» Monday, August 14
» Tuesday, August 15

Legend
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
SB = Salad Bar
Menus for Thursday, July 27, 2017
Fresh Food Fast at Hotung Café and The Commons Marketplace.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
DAILY MENU
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hot Breakfast Items at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Continential Breakfast at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Sandwiches & Wraps --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Salads --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Press - Panini --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Grill & Sandwiches --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Burger Bar Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- Fresh Desserts & Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Snacks --
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®