Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
The Commons Marketplace

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, July 22
» Tuesday, July 23
» Wednesday, July 24
» Thursday, July 25
» Friday, July 26
» Saturday, July 27
» Sunday, July 28
» Monday, July 29
» Tuesday, July 30
» Wednesday, July 31
» Thursday, August 1
» Friday, August 2
» Saturday, August 3
» Sunday, August 4
» Monday, August 5
» Tuesday, August 6
» Wednesday, August 7
» Thursday, August 8
» Friday, August 9
» Saturday, August 10
» Sunday, August 11

Legend
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
SB = Salad Bar
Menus for Thursday, February 7, 2019
Fresh Food Fast at Hotung Café and The Commons Marketplace.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
DAILY MENU
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hot Breakfast Items at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Rise Craft Pizza at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Grill & Sandwiches --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®