Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
The Commons Marketplace

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, June 15
» Sunday, June 16
» Monday, June 17
» Tuesday, June 18
» Wednesday, June 19
» Thursday, June 20
» Friday, June 21
» Saturday, June 22
» Sunday, June 23
» Monday, June 24
» Tuesday, June 25
» Wednesday, June 26
» Thursday, June 27
» Friday, June 28
» Saturday, June 29
» Sunday, June 30
» Monday, July 1
» Tuesday, July 2
» Wednesday, July 3
» Thursday, July 4
» Friday, July 5

Legend
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
SB = Salad Bar
Menus for Friday, April 26, 2019
Fresh Food Fast at Hotung Café and The Commons Marketplace.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
DAILY MENU
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hot Breakfast Items at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Continential Breakfast at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Sandwiches & Wraps --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Salads --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Rise Craft Pizza at Hotung --
 
 
 
-- Press - Panini --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Grill & Sandwiches --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Burger Bar Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Mix n Match Hot Entrees --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Late Nite --
 
 
 
-- Fresh Desserts & Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Snacks --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®