Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
The Commons Marketplace

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, May 18
» Sunday, May 19
» Monday, May 20
» Tuesday, May 21
» Wednesday, May 22
» Thursday, May 23
» Friday, May 24
» Saturday, May 25
» Sunday, May 26
» Monday, May 27
» Tuesday, May 28
» Wednesday, May 29
» Thursday, May 30
» Friday, May 31
» Saturday, June 1
» Sunday, June 2
» Monday, June 3
» Tuesday, June 4
» Wednesday, June 5
» Thursday, June 6
» Friday, June 7

Legend
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
SB = Salad Bar
Menus for Monday, April 29, 2019
Fresh Food Fast at Hotung Café and The Commons Marketplace.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
DAILY MENU
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hot Breakfast Items at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Continential Breakfast at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Sandwiches & Wraps --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Salads --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Rise Craft Pizza at Hotung --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Press - Panini --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Grill & Sandwiches --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Sizzle Burger Bar Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Mix n Match Hot Entrees --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Fresh Desserts & Pastries --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Grab n Go Snacks --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®