Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, December 17
» Thursday, December 18
» Friday, December 19
» Saturday, December 20
» Sunday, December 21
» Monday, December 22
» Tuesday, December 23
» Wednesday, December 24
» Thursday, December 25
» Friday, December 26
» Saturday, December 27
» Sunday, December 28
» Monday, December 29
» Tuesday, December 30
» Wednesday, December 31
» Thursday, January 01
» Friday, January 02
» Saturday, January 03
» Sunday, January 04
» Monday, January 05
» Tuesday, January 06

Legend
SB=Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Thursday, December 18, 2014
More Choices, The Most Fun & The Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MORNING BELGIUM WAFFLE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRY & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MEXICAN BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES, GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALITY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
 
 
 
-- MEXICAN BAR --
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES, GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®