Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, September 5
» Sunday, September 6
» Monday, September 7
» Tuesday, September 8
» Wednesday, September 9
» Thursday, September 10
» Friday, September 11
» Saturday, September 12
» Sunday, September 13
» Monday, September 14
» Tuesday, September 15
» Wednesday, September 16
» Thursday, September 17
» Friday, September 18
» Saturday, September 19
» Sunday, September 20
» Monday, September 21
» Tuesday, September 22
» Wednesday, September 23
» Thursday, September 24
» Friday, September 25

Legend
SB=Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Saturday, September 5, 2015
More Choices, The Most Fun & The Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MORNING BELGIUM WAFFLE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BELGIAN WAFFLES --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES, GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®