Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, April 19
» Friday, April 20
» Saturday, April 21
» Sunday, April 22
» Monday, April 23
» Tuesday, April 24
» Wednesday, April 25
» Thursday, April 26
» Friday, April 27
» Saturday, April 28
» Sunday, April 29
» Monday, April 30
» Tuesday, May 1
» Wednesday, May 2
» Thursday, May 3
» Friday, May 4
» Saturday, May 5
» Sunday, May 6
» Monday, May 7
» Tuesday, May 8
» Wednesday, May 9

Legend
SB=Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Friday, April 20, 2018
More Choices, the Most Fun & the Best Deal for a Full Meal.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MORNING BELGIUM WAFFLE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST FRUIT --
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRY & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- LATE LUNCH --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MEXICAN BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES, GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALITY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CREATE YOUR OWN OMELETTE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES, GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Late Night
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- LATE NIGHT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®