Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, May 5
» Friday, May 6
» Saturday, May 7
» Sunday, May 8
» Monday, May 9
» Tuesday, May 10
» Wednesday, May 11
» Thursday, May 12
» Friday, May 13
» Saturday, May 14
» Sunday, May 15
» Monday, May 16
» Tuesday, May 17
» Wednesday, May 18
» Thursday, May 19
» Friday, May 20
» Saturday, May 21
» Sunday, May 22
» Monday, May 23
» Tuesday, May 24
» Wednesday, May 25

Legend
SB=Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Friday, May 6, 2016
More Choices, the Most Fun & the Best Deal for a Full Meall.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MORNING BELGIUM WAFFLE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRY & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MEXICAN BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALITY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES, GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- LATE NIGHT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®