Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, January 31
» Sunday, February 01
» Monday, February 02
» Tuesday, February 03
» Wednesday, February 04
» Thursday, February 05
» Friday, February 06
» Saturday, February 07
» Sunday, February 08
» Monday, February 09
» Tuesday, February 10
» Wednesday, February 11
» Thursday, February 12
» Friday, February 13
» Saturday, February 14
» Sunday, February 15
» Monday, February 16
» Tuesday, February 17
» Wednesday, February 18
» Thursday, February 19
» Friday, February 20

Legend
SB=Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Sunday, February 01, 2015
More Choices, The Most Fun & The Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MORNING BELGIUM WAFFLE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRY & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BRUNCH GRILL SELECTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- MORNING BELGIUM WAFFLE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- APPETIZER --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
-- BELGIAN WAFFLES --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
-- SAUCES, GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- APPETIZER --
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES, GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
 
 
 
-- SUNDAE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®