Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, August 27
» Sunday, August 28
» Monday, August 29
» Tuesday, August 30
» Wednesday, August 31
» Thursday, September 1
» Friday, September 2
» Saturday, September 3
» Sunday, September 4
» Monday, September 5
» Tuesday, September 6
» Wednesday, September 7
» Thursday, September 8
» Friday, September 9
» Saturday, September 10
» Sunday, September 11
» Monday, September 12
» Tuesday, September 13
» Wednesday, September 14
» Thursday, September 15
» Friday, September 16

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Sunday, August 28, 2016
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

No Data Available
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®