Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, February 22
» Thursday, February 23
» Friday, February 24
» Saturday, February 25
» Sunday, February 26
» Monday, February 27
» Tuesday, February 28
» Wednesday, March 1
» Thursday, March 2
» Friday, March 3
» Saturday, March 4
» Sunday, March 5
» Monday, March 6
» Tuesday, March 7
» Wednesday, March 8
» Thursday, March 9
» Friday, March 10
» Saturday, March 11
» Sunday, March 12
» Monday, March 13
» Tuesday, March 14

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Thursday, February 23, 2017
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEATS --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CREATE-YOUR-OWN --
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
-- SUNDAE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- ASSORTED FRESH FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®