Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, September 24
» Sunday, September 25
» Monday, September 26
» Tuesday, September 27
» Wednesday, September 28
» Thursday, September 29
» Friday, September 30
» Saturday, October 1
» Sunday, October 2
» Monday, October 3
» Tuesday, October 4
» Wednesday, October 5
» Thursday, October 6
» Friday, October 7
» Saturday, October 8
» Sunday, October 9
» Monday, October 10
» Tuesday, October 11
» Wednesday, October 12
» Thursday, October 13
» Friday, October 14

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Sunday, September 25, 2016
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- NOODLERY & STIR FRY --
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
-- SUNDAE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®