Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, March 30
» Tuesday, March 31
» Wednesday, April 01
» Thursday, April 02
» Friday, April 03
» Saturday, April 04
» Sunday, April 05
» Monday, April 06
» Tuesday, April 07
» Wednesday, April 08
» Thursday, April 09
» Friday, April 10
» Saturday, April 11
» Sunday, April 12
» Monday, April 13
» Tuesday, April 14
» Wednesday, April 15
» Thursday, April 16
» Friday, April 17
» Saturday, April 18
» Sunday, April 19

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEATS --
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CARVED MEATS & POULTRY --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- NOODLERY & STIR FRY --
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- FRUIT & YOGURT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®