Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, May 22
» Tuesday, May 23
» Wednesday, May 24
» Thursday, May 25
» Friday, May 26
» Saturday, May 27
» Sunday, May 28
» Monday, May 29
» Tuesday, May 30
» Wednesday, May 31
» Thursday, June 1
» Friday, June 2
» Saturday, June 3
» Sunday, June 4
» Monday, June 5
» Tuesday, June 6
» Wednesday, June 7
» Thursday, June 8
» Friday, June 9
» Saturday, June 10
» Sunday, June 11

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®