Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, June 6
» Sunday, June 7
» Monday, June 8
» Tuesday, June 9
» Wednesday, June 10
» Thursday, June 11
» Friday, June 12
» Saturday, June 13
» Sunday, June 14
» Monday, June 15
» Tuesday, June 16
» Wednesday, June 17
» Thursday, June 18
» Friday, June 19
» Saturday, June 20
» Sunday, June 21
» Monday, June 22
» Tuesday, June 23
» Wednesday, June 24
» Thursday, June 25
» Friday, June 26

Legend
AF = All 9 Free (Allergen Free)
SB= Salad Bar
(V) = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Monday, October 21, 2019
Takeout Food, Fresh to Order

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Brunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®