Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, May 22
» Thursday, May 23
» Friday, May 24
» Saturday, May 25
» Sunday, May 26
» Monday, May 27
» Tuesday, May 28
» Wednesday, May 29
» Thursday, May 30
» Friday, May 31
» Saturday, June 1
» Sunday, June 2
» Monday, June 3
» Tuesday, June 4
» Wednesday, June 5
» Thursday, June 6
» Friday, June 7
» Saturday, June 8
» Sunday, June 9
» Monday, June 10
» Tuesday, June 11

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®