Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, March 19
» Wednesday, March 20
» Thursday, March 21
» Friday, March 22
» Saturday, March 23
» Sunday, March 24
» Monday, March 25
» Tuesday, March 26
» Wednesday, March 27
» Thursday, March 28
» Friday, March 29
» Saturday, March 30
» Sunday, March 31
» Monday, April 1
» Tuesday, April 2
» Wednesday, April 3
» Thursday, April 4
» Friday, April 5
» Saturday, April 6
» Sunday, April 7
» Monday, April 8

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

No Data Available
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®