Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, May 18
» Sunday, May 19
» Monday, May 20
» Tuesday, May 21
» Wednesday, May 22
» Thursday, May 23
» Friday, May 24
» Saturday, May 25
» Sunday, May 26
» Monday, May 27
» Tuesday, May 28
» Wednesday, May 29
» Thursday, May 30
» Friday, May 31
» Saturday, June 1
» Sunday, June 2
» Monday, June 3
» Tuesday, June 4
» Wednesday, June 5
» Thursday, June 6
» Friday, June 7

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Thursday, April 25, 2019
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEATS --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST DAIRY & FRUIT BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- GRILLED SANDWICH --
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- CREATE-YOUR-OWN --
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY & FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SUNDAE BAR --
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- NOODLERY & STIR FRY --
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SAUCES,GRAVIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- DELI & PANINI --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR DAIRY & FRUIT --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREADS & ROLLS --
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- SUNDAE BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®