Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, February 22
» Sunday, February 23
» Monday, February 24
» Tuesday, February 25
» Wednesday, February 26
» Thursday, February 27
» Friday, February 28
» Saturday, February 29
» Sunday, March 1
» Monday, March 2
» Tuesday, March 3
» Wednesday, March 4
» Thursday, March 5
» Friday, March 6
» Saturday, March 7
» Sunday, March 8
» Monday, March 9
» Tuesday, March 10
» Wednesday, March 11
» Thursday, March 12
» Friday, March 13

Legend
AF = All 9 Free (Allergen Free)
SB= Salad Bar
(V) = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Thursday, April 4, 2019
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®